Contact Us

Tacoma

(253) 539-5959
  • Address:
  • 1002 E D St,
  • Tacoma, WA 98421
  • Hours:
  • M-F 7:30AM–4:30PM

Bremerton

(360) 377-2700
  • Address:
  • 1702 Pennsylvania Ave,
  • Bremerton, WA 98337
  • Hours:
  • M-F 8:00AM–4:30PM

Seattle

(206) 784-1300

Toll Free

(877) 565-0232

Fircrest & University Place

(253) 565-0232

South King County

(206) 246-4625

Lindsey Larson

President
Lindsey@pspetro.com

Violet Larson

Vice President
Violet@pspetro.com (253) 539-5959

Vince McBroom

General Manager
Vince@pspetro.com (253) 208-1293

Kristin Larson-Rice

Office Manager
Kristin@pspetro.com (253) 539-5959

Sarah Berry

Billing Manager
Sarah@pspetro.com (253) 539-5959

Carolyn Locke

Customer Service Manager (Bremerton)
Carolyn@pspetro.com (360) 377-2700